Menu Close



SPHERE – Energy Reduction FAQ



















Energy leadership forum

Teleconference: This program is provided as part of
Premier’s AdvisorLive™
educational programming on key healthcare topics.

Wednesday June 3, 2009
(3-4 pm ET, 2-3 pm CT, 1-2pm MT, Noon-1 pm PT)

Program: The business case: a strategic energy management
plan for health care

Faculty





Gary Hall
Regional VP, Facilities Management and Construction Administration, PeaceHealth – St. John Medical Center, Longview WA
Ron Tolleson
Director of Facilities, PeaceHealth – St. John Medical Center, Longview, WA
Scott Dorough
Resource Conservation Manager, PeaceHealth – St. Joseph Hospital, Bellingham, WA
Gina Pugliese

Program
Moderator,
VP
Premier Safety Institute

Objectives

  • Learn from a team at PeaceHealth how to pro-actively manage energy use to reduce operating costs and improve environmental performance
  • Identify the business case and financial benefits of strategic energy management planning
  • Hear about how to benchmark energy performance and achieve EnergyStar award recognition

Resources

 

Back to main event page