Menu Close




Premier Safety Share® Newsletter – July 2010

August 3, 2010

Premier Safety Institute - Safety Share Newsletter

Bulletin: Complimentary audioconference
 



Preparing for the unannounced CMS survey

 

August 11, 2010 2-3 p.m. ET / 1-2 p.m. CT / noon-1 p.m. MT / 11 a.m.-noon PT
 


Premier invites you to participate in this program, as part of Premier’s Advisor Live™ audioconference series, featuring important healthcare information. There is no charge to participate.


Register now
– as space is limited


Program summary:

  • Areas of emphasis and vulnerability for hospitals going through unannounced CMS surveys.
  • Strategies for managing survey activities when CMS arrives.
  • Experiences of two organizations recently surveyed by CMS.

 

Faculty:

Judy Tiano, senior consultant, Premier Consulting Solutions

Candace Fong, director, medication safety, Catholic Healthcare West
Vicki Moran, vice president, Alamance Regional Medical Center
Kimberly Watkins, director, performance improvement, Herrin Hospital


Following the program, a live recording and handouts will be available at no charge through the Advisor Live Web site,
www.premierinc.com/advisorlive.
 

Visit the Premier Safety Institute website for more information about
CMS requirements


Premier
Safety Institutee
  – 


Subscribe
  – 


Contact
  – 

Archive
  – 

Topics
  – 

Unsubscribe
  –
Twitter

 

SafetyShare