Menu Close





Safe Injection Practices Survey

June 16, 2010

Premier Safety Institute - Safety Share Newsletter

Bulletin: Complimentary audioconference
 


Healthcare reform and hospital-acquired conditions (HAC)

 

June 23, 2010 2-3 p.m. ET / 1-2 p.m. CT / noon-1 p.m. MT /

11 a.m.-noon PT

 

The Premier healthcare alliance invites you to participate in this program as part of the Advisor Live® audioconference series. There is no charge to participate.

 

Register now – as space is limited

 

Program summary:

  • Address the implications of healthcare reform

  • Collect and report harm measures, including Premier’s new Harm Index

  • Discuss the use of electronic surveillance for improving patient outcomes and reducing costs


Moderator: Scott Pope, Pharm.D.,
national director, Safety Surveillor®, Premier


Faculty:

  • Danielle Lloyd, M.P.H., senior director, reimbursement policy, Premier

  • Napoleon Knight, M.D., vice president of medical affairs/chief medical officer, Carle Foundation Hospital and co-chair of QUEST Harm measures and Harm Index

  • Leslie Schultz, Ph.D., R.N., senior director, QUEST, Premier

Following the program, a live recording and handouts will be available at no charge through the Advisor Live Web site,
www.premierinc.com/advisorlive

Follow us on


Follow us on Twitter


twitter.com/safetyinstitute

Premier
Safety Institute
  – 


Subscribe
  – 

Contact 
– 
Archive
  – 
Topics 
– 

Unsubscribe  –
Twitter

 

SafetyShare