Menu Close





Comparative Clinical Effectiveness: Reducing Deaths, Dollars and Days

Related Links
  About Us
  Archive
  Contact Us
  FAQ’s
  Subscribe
  
Unsubscribe

Premier Safety
  Safety A-Z
  
Safety
Home


Twitter

 

October 6, 2009
 
Bulletin: Complimentary audioconference



Register at http://events.premierinc.com/ei/getdemo.ei?id=320&s=_39S0L73UJ
Comparative Clinical Effectiveness:
 Reducing Deaths, Dollars and Days

October 15, 2009 – 2-3 p.m. ET / 1-2 p.m. CT / noon-1 p.m. MT / 11 a.m.-noon PT

Premier invites you to participate in this program, as part of Premier’s Advisor Live™ audioconference series, featuring important healthcare information. There is no charge to participate.
 
Register now – as space is limited

Program summary:

  • Identify best practice patterns for percutaneous coronary interventions in a review of over 300,000 patients in Premier hospitals
  • Compare the clinical, financial and length of stay outcomes through
    selection of anticoagulation agents
  • Apply clinical effectiveness models in your own institution to reduce deaths, dollars and days

Faculty:

  • Gregory R. Wise, MD, FACP, FACHE CPE, CPHQ.
    Vice President Medical Affairs,
    Kettering Medical Center, Dayton, OH

Following the program, a live recording and handouts will be available at no charge through the Advisor Live Web site,
www.premierinc.com/advisorlive

This bulletin is a service of Premier Safety Institute™.
Please forward this timely information to interested colleagues.

SafetyShare™ © 2009 Premier, Inc.

If you would like to reprint this bulletin, please cite the “SafetyShare newsletter, Premier, Inc.” as your source and send an email to

safety_institute@premierinc.com
and alert us. Thank you.

You are currently subscribed to Premier’s Safety Share e-mail newsletter as:
%%emailaddr%%.
To unsubscribe send a blank e-mail to: %%email.unsub%%.