Back to Safety topics

Energy leadership forum

Teleconference: This program is provided as part of Premier's AdvisorLive™ educational programming on key healthcare topics.

Wednesday June 3, 2009
(3-4 pm ET, 2-3 pm CT, 1-2pm MT, Noon-1 pm PT)

Program: The business case: a strategic energy management
plan for health care

Faculty

Gary Hall
Regional VP, Facilities Management and Construction Administration, PeaceHealth - St. John Medical Center, Longview WA
Ron Tolleson
Director of Facilities, PeaceHealth - St. John Medical Center, Longview, WA
Scott Dorough
Resource Conservation Manager, PeaceHealth - St. Joseph Hospital, Bellingham, WA
Gina Pugliese
Program Moderator,
VP Premier Safety Institute

Objectives

  • Learn from a team at PeaceHealth how to pro-actively manage energy use to reduce operating costs and improve environmental performance
  • Identify the business case and financial benefits of strategic energy management planning
  • Hear about how to benchmark energy performance and achieve EnergyStar award recognition

Resources

 

Back to main event page

 

Back to top